Birthday Fun

Today I’m grateful for birthday fun!

It was my wonderful Mum’s birthday today, so naturally I did my best to make sure that she had a great day! She is always looking after everyone else so it’s important that she’s the centre of attention sometimes, too. 🙂 I had work to do, of course, but we had a nice day and she got to catch up with friends and receive lots of love.

Short and sweet today – didn’t sleep much last night so time for my book and then bed. Hope you all had a nice Easter Monday.

Comments are shiny...

