Friday Night Films

Today I’m grateful for Friday night films!

Tonight we watched Mad Max – Fury Road for our Friday night film. I’d originally bought it for my partner for Christmas, but when he bought it for himself about 5 days before Christmas I had to return it! It was the first time I’d watched it and, I have to say, I was surprised at how much I enjoyed it. I found the originals a bit plotless and obscure, but even though this one could probably fall into the latter category I felt that there was a tad more plot. Lots of action, a convincing cast and not too lengthy…

It’s been a long and tiring week, so off to bed now I’m afraid! Hope you’ve all had a good Friday.

Day 12 Blog

Comments are shiny...

