Room Purging & Camping

Yesterday’s happiness: Yesterday I went over to Mum and Dad’s and cleaned the house, mainly to give Mum a surprise and make sure she has some free time this weekend. 🙂 I also spent most of the afternoon with my brother as we purged his room! It hasn’t been deep-cleaned in a long time (what with him being a teenage boy, you know) but boy did it look good when we’d finished! So much space and so little dust. Excellent!

Today’s happiness: I booked our campsite! Hurrah – we’re off to the coast for a one night stopover. 🙂 Really looking forward to it as it’s getting on for a year since I walked on my favourite beach. Fingers crossed that the sun shines on us.

Comments are shiny...

