Lovely Folk & Flowers

Today’s happiness: I am currently on a school placement for one of my modules, which entails spending a week at a local school and observing classes. Yesterday was a day of complete Maths (nearly expired due to my Maths allergies) but today I was in Music, Art and Drama. The teachers were all literally the loveliest people ever and their general cheer and happiness had a knock on effect. Awesomes!

Secondly, I just got home and the sun was out and it was scrumptiously warm, so I had a potter in the garden and watered stuff and the flowers are all looking so big and fluffy and happy-faced that it makes me smile lots too. ^_^ And we have Game of Thrones to watch tonight. OMGYAY!

Comments are shiny...

