Snowdrop Appreciation

Today’s happiness: I had my interview today, which seemed to go well! The people were really nice and it felt more like a chat than an interview, so I have my fingers crossed!

When I got home it wasn’t raining (shock horror! It’s actually been lovely a sunny today) so I headed out with my camera to take some photos of the snowdrops in the area. Here’s a cheerful snippet, with a couple of additions from last year. Click on them to make them bigger.

DSC_00012014 DSC_00102014 DSC_01532014 DSC_01542014 IMGP98512014 IMGP98552014

2 thoughts on “Snowdrop Appreciation

Comments are shiny...

