Productivity

Today’s happiness: Some days are just more productive than others, and today has been pretty productive. I spent a good few hours making notes on various educational theorists as set by the lecturer from my education module last Wednesday. It was really interesting and I could relate to it from having worked as a teaching assistant previously, so I think that experience will help me in this module.

I also have something scrummy planned for tea which I’m just about to start. It’s a recipe for North African squash and chickpea stew by the lovely Hugh Fearnly-Whittingstall and is out of his book called River Cottage Veg Every Day. If you’re in the UK you can get it off Amazon for £5 – a delicious bargain!

Comments are shiny...

