A Bug’s Life

Today’s happiness: Today we bought A Bug’s Life for £2.99 from HMV and I really feel that it’s £2.99 well spent! Having not seen it for ages and ages and ages I’m childishly excited to watch it again! I also took advantage of Waterstones’ 20% off day today, so I got 3 books for under £17. I really love a bargain. I bought Wildacre by Philippa Gregory, one of my favourite authors. The Storyteller by Jodi Picoult, another of my favourites. And The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield, who I’ve not heard of before. We’ve also got a really tasty tea in store, which always makes me happy much!

One thought on “A Bug’s Life

  1. Next time I’m at your house, we have to watch A Bug’s Life! “I thought you were warriors!” Ehehehe. I didn’t go to Waterstones in the end, because Fran rightfully reminded me that I have more books in my room that I haven’t read than one that I have read! Xxxxx

    Like

Comments are shiny...

