Ikea Funtimes

Today’s happiness: We went to Ikea today and got an assortment of things we needed, including a full length mirror! This pleases me greatly as I’ve been without one since moving in August and so I have been getting really tired of a) trying to make myself taller to see in the bathroom mirror b) standing on a chair in front of said bathroom mirror if I really truly needed to see everything that I was wearing in one fell swoop. Now we just need to construct it. Allen keys at the ready!

Comments are shiny...

