January Daffodils

Today’s happiness: Today I found British daffodils in Tesco. In January. Is that a little bit crazy or is it just me? Daffodils seem like a March kind of thing, and if you get them in January they’re not from the UK. However, these ones were and so, being a flower-loving kinda gal, I bought two bunches and I’ve got my happy face on.

In other news, if you happen to be a Cath Kidston fan AND a student, then there’s 20% off between 26th January and 9th February. Yay!

CK Student

Comments are shiny...

