Submissions & Shopping

Hello all!

It seems I didn’t post my daily happiness yesterday. *Hides under a rock* My bad. I waited too long to choose the happiness and then it was bedtime!

I’m pretty chuffed to see that since I set up the blog I’ve had 39 lovely folk visit! Excellent! No comments though so I shall repeat my earlier encouragement – do share your happinesses too!

Happiness for 14/01/2014: I handed in my first 3 big assignments for uni yesterday and then got to go and have a guilt-free shopping trip! Yippee!

I’ll be back later with today’s happiness. Promise. =]

EDIT: This little guy just popped up on my Facebook News Feed and I’m afraid I must share, being a sucker for anything cute!

1555325_791637764197477_1016156488_n

This is Biddy the Hedgehog and his Instagram feed can be found here!

Comments are shiny...

